Australian Government: Australian Institute of Health and Welfare METeOR Home Page

Service provider organisation—service standards type, disability code N[N]

Identifying and definitional attributes

Metadata item type:Help on this termData Element
Short name:Help on this termDisability services standards type
METeOR identifier:Help on this term496702
Registration status:Help on this termDisability, Standard 13/08/2015
Community Services (retired), Standard 10/04/2013 [Non DictionaryHelp on this term]
Definition:Help on this termThe type of disability services standards assessment, as represented by a code.
Data Element Concept:Service provider organisation—service standards type

Value domain attributes

Representational attributes

Representation class:Help on this termCode
Data type:Help on this termNumber
Format:Help on this termN[N]
Maximum character length:Help on this term2
Permissible values:Help on this term
1National Standards for Disability Services (1993)
2National Standards for Disability Services (2013)
3Disability Services Standards (FaCSIA) 2007
4Disability Services Standards (DEWR) 2007
5Disability Services Standards (Advocacy Standards) 2012
6Australian Service Excellence Standards
7New South Wales Disability Services Standards
8Standards for Disability Services in Victoria
9Department of Human Services Standards
10Queensland Disability Services Standards
11Service Excellence Framework (South Australia)
12Disability Services Standards (Western Australia)
13Quality and Safety Standards Framework for Tasmania's Agency Funded Community Sector 2009–2012
14Northern Territory Disability Services Standards
15Other standards or quality management system
Supplementary values:Help on this term
99Not applicable—no standards assessment has been undertaken

Collection and usage attributes

Guide for use:Help on this term

CODES 1 to 6 and CODE 15 are applicable across Australia.

CODES 7 to 14 apply in the relevant jurisdiction.

CODE 8 (Standards for Disability Services in Victoria) applies up to June 2012.

CODE 9 (Department of Human Services Standards) applies from July 2012.

CODE 11 (Service Excellence Framework in South Australia) applies up to December 2011.


Source and reference attributes

Submitting organisation:Help on this termAustralian Institute of Health and Welfare

Data element attributes

Relational attributes

Implementation in Data Set Specifications:Help on this term

Disability services standards cluster Disability, Standard 13/08/2015
Community Services (retired), Standard 10/04/2013

My items Help on this term
Download Help on this term