Australian Government: Australian Institute of Health and Welfare METeOR Home Page

Commonwealth Treasury

Identifying and definitional attributes

Item type:Help on this termData Source
Description:Help on this term

The Commonwealth Treasury is divided into four groups, Fiscal, Macroeconomic, Revenue and Markets.

Information regarding the First Home Owner Scheme (FHOS) grant and the First Home Owner Boost (FHOB) is sourced from State Revenue offices and aggregated by Treasury.

Link to data source:Help on this term

Source and reference attributes

Data custodian:Help on this termTreasury