# Non-Australian state/province



### © Australian Institute of Health and Welfare 2024

This product, excluding the AIHW logo, Commonwealth Coat of Arms and any material owned by a third party or protected by a trademark, has been released under a Creative Commons BY 4.0 (CC BY 4.0) licence. Excluded material owned by third parties may include, for example, design and layout, images obtained under licence from third parties and signatures. We have made all reasonable efforts to identify and label material owned by third parties.

You may distribute, remix and build on this website's material but must attribute the AlHW as the copyright holder, in line with our attribution policy. The full terms and conditions of this licence are available at https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/.

Enquiries relating to copyright should be addressed to info@aihw.gov.au.

Enquiries or comments on the METEOR metadata or download should be directed to the METEOR team at meteor@aihw.gov.au.

## Non-Australian state/province

### Identifying and definitional attributes

Metadata item type: Property
METEOR identifier: 288616

**Registration status:** Community Services (retired), Standard 30/09/2005

Health, Standard 04/05/2005

**Definition:** The designation applied to an internal, political or geographic division of a country

other than Australia that is officially recognised by that country.

Property group: <u>Location characteristics</u>

#### Source and reference attributes

Submitting organisation: Standards Australia

**Relational attributes** 

Data Element Concepts

implementing this property:

Person (address)—non-Australian state/province

Community Services (retired), Standard 30/09/2005

Health, Standard 04/05/2005

Service provider organisation (address)—non-Australian state/province

Community Services (retired), Standard 30/09/2005

Health, Standard 04/05/2005